Saturday, 3 March 2012

Sonny Delight - Funk Bomb Series

Here we go again, with some more mixes from the magnificent Sonny Delight.
Three chapters from the ongoing Funk Bomb series.

As you can probably guess, here you are getting the funk, along with funky r&b and soul, plus other nice funky stuff, that's why it's called the Funk Bomb innit.

Parts one & two, plus the brand new part three.
No tracklists at the moment (i'll see if I can get them from Sonny), but expect joints from James Brown, Ike & Tina Turner, The Mighty Imperials................................

More goodies coming soon from Strictly Business,
For now, get down with Sonny D & The Funk Bomb.

Download all three parts here.

Part I

Part II

Part III


  1. uh!
    make that shit downloadable.

    1. Uh !
      The link is there Leo,
      Ha !
      Now download that shit.


What You Say ?